24 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of software engineering and applications.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Software Engineering and Applications.

Ajitha S

Department of Master of Computer Applications, Ramaiah Institute of Technology

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Chin-Ling Chen

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Chaoyang University of Technology

Taichung, Taiwan

Dumpala Shanthi

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, CVR College of Engineering

Hyderabad, Telangan, India

Emmanouil Kolezakis

The Greek Ministry of Education

Athens, Attica, Greece

Gregory Block

Department of Graduate and Professional Studies, Brandeis University

West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Huma Chaudhry

Faculty of Computing, University Technology Malaysia

Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

K.V.D. Kiran

Department of computer science and Engineering, K L University

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India

Lerina Aversano

Department of Engineering ,University of Sannio

Benevento, Italy

Malathi Sriram

Systems Stream, SDM Institute for Management Development

Mysuru, Karnataka, India

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Software Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology

Rochester, New York, USA

Othman Othman

Galaxy International Group

Sharjah, Al Qasba, United Arab Emirates

Pratish Datta

NTT Secure Platform Laboratories, Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation

Musashino, Tokyo, Japan

Raghavi Bhujang

School of Computer Science and Applications, REVA University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Ritu Jain

School of Computer Science and Information Technology, Devi Ahilya University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Sarika Chaudhary

Department of Ccomputer Science and Engineering, Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Shanmugapriya Prakasam

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya University

Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India

Subhash Chander

Department of Computer Science, University College

Jaito, Punjab, India

Udaya Dayanandan

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Pondicherry University

Puducherry, India

Uğurhan Kutbay

Electrical and Electronics EngineeringDepartment, Engineering Faculty, Gazi University

Ankara, Maltepe, Turkey

Vaibhav Sundriyal

Old Dominion University Research Foundation

Ames, Lowa, USA

Wilson Nwankwo

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Wellspring University

Benin City, Edo state, Nigeria

Xiaoping Wang

Department of Aerospace Manufacturing Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Zhiyi Ma

Institute of Software, Peking University

Bejing, Beijing, China

Zhongmin Shi

Research Center, Summba Inc.

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Browse journals by subject