51 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of American Journal of Software Engineering and Applications, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Software Engineering and Applications.
Editorial Member
Abdullah Sheneamer
Department of Computer Science, Jazan University
Jazan, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Aman Jatain
Department of Computer Science, Amity University
Guruguram, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science and Application, University of North Bengal
Siliguri, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Ayan Biswas
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA
Editorial Member
Chin-Ling Chen
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Chaoyang University of Technology
Taichung, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Emmanouil Kolezakis
The Greek Ministry of Education
Athens, Attica, Greece
Editorial Member
Gregory Block
Department of Graduate and Professional Studies, Brandeis University
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Hector Velarde
Department of Sciences and Physical and Formal Engineering, Catolica de Santa Maria University
Arequipa, Peru
Editorial Member
Huma Chaudhry
Faculty of Computing, University Technology Malaysia
Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Issa Atoum
Department of Software Engineering, the World Islamic Sciences and Education
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Malathi Sriram
Systems Stream, SDM Institute for Management Development
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer
Software Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Mohd Muqeem
Department of Computer Application, Integral University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Moupojou Matango Emmanuel
Department of Computer Science, University of Yaounde 1
Yaounde, Centre, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Munish Saini
Department of Computer Science, Guru Nanak Dev University
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Nageswara Rao Moparthi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering, Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College
Vijayawada, AndhraPradesh, India
Editorial Member
Othman Othman
Galaxy International Group
Sharjah, Al Qasba, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Pratish Datta
NTT Secure Platform Laboratories, Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation
Musashino, Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Priyanka Chawla
School of Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Raghavi Bhujang
School of Computer Science and Applications, REVA University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Ritu Jain
School of Computer Science and Information Technology, Devi Ahilya University
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Sarika Chaudhary
Department of Ccomputer Science and Engineering, Amity University
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Shanmugapriya Prakasam
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya University
Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Soumyadip Bandyopadhyay
Hasso Plattner Institute
Potsdam, Branderburg, Germany
Editorial Member
Subhash Chander
Department of Computer Science, University College
Jaito, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Udaya Dayanandan
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Pondicherry University
Puducherry, India
Editorial Member
Uğurhan Kutbay
Electrical and Electronics EngineeringDepartment, Engineering Faculty, Gazi University
Ankara, Maltepe, Turkey
Editorial Member
Vaibhav Sundriyal
Old Dominion University Research Foundation
Ames, Lowa, USA
Editorial Member
Wilson Nwankwo
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Wellspring University
Benin City, Edo state, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Xiaoping Wang
Department of Aerospace Manufacturing Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Yuzhu Wang
School of Information Engineering, China University of Geosciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhongmin Shi
Research Center, Summba Inc.
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Peer Reviewers
Computer Science Department, Global University
Beirut, Lebanon
Peer Reviewers
Dr. Hima Suresh
Department of Computer Science, Mahatma Gandhi University
Kottayam, Kerala, India
Peer Reviewers
Hussein Almulla
Computer Science and Engineering, University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Peer Reviewers
Jian Liu
Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Jianmin Guo
School of Software, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Liang Gong
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences Department, University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI)
Long Xuyen, An Giang, Vietnam
Peer Reviewers
Manel Tekaya
Department of Computer Science, Carthage University
Ariana, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Mohammad Dashti
Computer Engineering Department, Yazd University
Yazd, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Mohammad Ali Ghaderi
Xelead LLC
Dallas, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Murugan Thangiah
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Tronoh, Perak, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Ramandeep Kaur
Department of Information Technology, Institute of Information Technology and Management, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Saravanan Narayanasamy
Department of Computer Science, MNM JAIN Engineering College, Anna University
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Yeh-Cheng Chen
Department of Computer Science, University of California Davis
Davis, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Northeastern University
Boston, USA
Browse journals by subject